Capital U18 Men Named

May 09, 2019

The following players have gained selection into the Capital U18 Men’s team for 2019. The team will compete in the national regional U18 tournament to be held in Wellington in early July.

Nick Holland

Roman Polaczuk

Brayden Whitton

Satish Cussins

Praneel Vallabh

Josh Nelson

Gus Borren

Adam Bruce

Harrison Watt

Harley Thornton

Joshua Thuraisingham

Will Georgeson

Harry Bird

Sashin Parag

Oliver Bunny

Tarn Richards

Michael Caldwell

Mack Smith

Head Coach: Manoj Parbhu

Assistant Coach: Josh Symonds

Capital Hockey reserves the right to add or remove athletes at their discretion as deemed necessary.

The team has its first practice match this Sunday 12th May against Central in Levin. Players are to meet at the Levin turf at 9.30am. Further details will be emailed out to the group.