Loading Events

« All Events

Aon Seconary School Tournament

1st September 2019 @ 11:00 pm

The 2019 Aon Secondary School Tournaments will take place at multiple venues around the country from September 2-7 for tier 1 and 2 and 2-6 for tier 3 and 4.


School boy tournaments

Aon Rankin Cup & India Shield – Christchurch

Aon Mayhill Cup – Northland

Aon Founders Cup – Hawke’s Bay

Aon Johnson Cup – Invercargill

Aon Olympic Stick – Pukekohe

Aon Woolaston Trophy – BOP Rotorua

Aon Coaches Cup – Ashburton

Aon Galletly Cup (2nd XI Tournament) – Oamaru

School girl tournaments

Aon Federation Cup & Marie Fry Trophy – Auckland

Aon Chica Gilmer Trophy – North Harbour

Aon Jenny Hair Cup – Palmerston North

Aon Audrey Timlin Memorial – Timaru

Aon Kate Trolove Cup – Hamilton

Aon Eveline Hankers Memorial – Carterton

Aon Mary Clinton Cup – Wanganui

Aon Rosemary O’Brien Cup – Levin

Aon South Island Tier 4 Secondary School – Buller

Aon Jenny McDonald Cup – Cromwell

Aon Chris Arthur Cup (2nd XI Tournament) – Stratford

Secondary School Mixed Tournaments

North Island – BOP Taupo

South Island – Blenheim


1st September 2019
11:00 pm