Team Lists 2022 Tauranga

Congratulations to all those selected to represent Wellington in our 2022 Wellington Hockey Masters Teams.



Coach: Leah Murphy

Manager: Jane Hirst

Ana Gudsell

Daina Ratana

Jessica Terry

Jo Martin

Kate Saunders

Keryn Allan

Kirsten Asher

Leah Murphy

Marnie Taylor

Norma McCarty

Philippa Henwood

Rachel Lilley

Sarah Barnett

Stephanie Weller

Trish Ross

Yvette McKinley


Coach: Vicki Collins

Manager: Viv Dyhrberg

Ann Hudig

Di Woods

Fiona Lennon

Helen Pihema

Jackie Workman

Leanne Dawson

Leonie Wilson

Liz Neill

Margo Martin

Melanie Saunders

Nicola Colegate

Rachael Bremner

Stephanie Loughnane

Treena Fitness

Vicki Collins

Viv Dyhrberg


Coach: Di Jordan

Manager: Jan McKenzie

Claire MacMurray

Di Jordan

Gail Donaldson

Jackie Nuthall

Jan McKenzie

Jill Mercer

Kathy Wolfe

Lou Westerkamp

Lynnaire Stock

More Williams

Nicky Sayers

Paula Attrill

Sue Gall

Tonia Haskell


MEN'S 35s

Coach: Jake Inwood

Manager: Warren Bell

Andrew Herrick

Allister McIntyre

Gareth Wilson

Jimmy Cavanaugh

Joel Baker

Jonny Lusby

Kirk O'Donnell

Matt Ramsay

Matt Topkins

Nathan Croad

Sam Miskimmin

Sam Ros

Sam Valentine

Sam Wiffen

Scott Barnett

Tim Giles

Vijay Soma

Warren Bell

MEN'S 40s

Coach: Robert McIntrye

Manager: TBA

Aaron McWilliams

Andrew Phillips

Dave Murray

Gareth Beaumont

Hemant Lala

Jacob Matson

James Tipping

Jason Eade

Pretesh Morar

Robbie Burgess

Sam Jones

Scott Falconer

Shaun Workman

Simon Bickers

Stephen Dickason

Stewart Robertson

MEN'S 45s

Coach: John Bowmar

Manager: TBA

Andrew Laking
Andy "Carlos" Paiti

Caine Henwood

Mike Lean

Dave Excell

David Mackay

Ed Falloon

Hirishi Hiremath

John Bowmar

Leon Mitchell

Malcolm King

Mark Charlesworth
Mike Parry

Paul Legarde

Simon Rae

Zac Mills

MEN'S 50s

Coach: Kelvin Giles

Manager: Murray Jones

Aaron Murray

Adrian Lobb

Andy Wilson

Chris Vautier

Damian Broadley

Gavin Champion

Grant Boyde

Ian Norman

Jim Ellis
Kelvin Giles

Kether Gati

Mark Wright

Matthew Lawrence

Michael Seymour

Mike Waterman

Murray Jones

Rob Bicknell

MEN'S 55
Coach: Mike Davis

Manager: Duncan Lints & Jono Mackey

Craig Boaler

Don Yee

Graham Henderson

Jeff Sargent

Jeff Thompson

Jono Mackey

Malcom Sutherland

Mark Goodin

Mark de Reeper

Marx Wood

Mike Davis

Paul Bamford

Peter Saunders

Richard Calkin

Rob Hamlin

Rob Mitchell

Ross Manning

MEN'S 60s

Coach: Brent Iggo

Manager: Ed Rafferty

Andy Campbell

Chuni Bhikha

David Wilson

Ed Rafferty

Grant Hunt

Hus Bhikha

Julian O’Sullivan

Kelvin Read

Michael Hooper

Nev Parker

Peter Thomas

Prakash Jeram

Richard Lennon

Rob Clay

Sheldon Bruce

Stephen Hughes

Stu Grant

Unfortunately some have missed out being selected in one of our National teams. We do however have a number of options available to you going forward, which the Masters Council would assist with: 

- working in with coaches of the teams to provide you with feedback regarding your non selection if requested; 

- working in with coaches to provide a growth/development opportunity for you to train with selected teams; 

- assisting with our neighbouring regions should you wish to be placed on a transfer system.

Please let us know via email if any of these options would be of interest to you.