Club Contacts

Open Grade Clubs

CLUB NAME
LOCATION
CLUB CONTACT
EMAIL ADDRESS
Harbour City HCWellingtonCaryn Vautier
harbourcityhockey@gmail.com
Hutt United HC (HUHC)Hutt ValleyCarolyn Draperhuttunitedhockey@gmail.com
Island Bay HCIsland Bay, WellingtonDonna Stewartdonnacairns@xtra.co.nz
Kapiti Coast HCKapiti CoastSue Spellaceyplay@kapitihockey.org.nz
Karori HCKarori, WellingtonAndrea Bonorasecretary@karorihockey.org.nz
Naenae HCNaenae, Lower HuttIssac Gartonwendy@naenaehockey.org
Northern United HCWellingtonJenny Whitworthinfo@northernunited.co.nz
Tawa TitansPoriruaGareth Jeunetawahockeyclub@gmail.com
Toa HCPoriruaRaylene Bishopahikaa@ngatitoa.iwi.nz
Upper Hutt HCUpper HuttKaren Goodingupperhutthockey@gmail.com
Victoria University of Wellington HCVictoria University, WellingtonKatie Fraseradministration@victoriahockey.org.nz
Wainuiomata HCWainuiomataKeri Colemanwainuihockey@gmail.com
Wellington Indian Sports Club - WISCKilbirnie, WellingtonHansa Parbhupresident@wisc.org.nz; sportsvp@wisc.org.nz
YW PetonePetoneSteve Mackle
nzmackles@gmail.com

Small Sticks (School Year 1-8)

CLUB/SCHOOL NAME
LOCATION
CLUB CONTACT
EMAIL ADDRESS
Geckos Hockey Club (yrs 1-8)WellingtonAlex Ehlertinfo@playhockeynz.com
Harbour City JHCWellingtonKaren RigbyHarbourcityjh@gmail.com
Hutt United JHCHutt ValleyCarolyn Draperhuttunitedhockey@gmail.com
Kapiti Coast JHCKapitiMike Wardjuniors@kapitihockey.org.nz
Karori JHCWellingtonKate Forgie/Alice Anderson convenor.kjhc@gmail.com
Marsden
Kathrynn Petriekathrynn.petrie@marsden.school.nz
Naenae JHCNaenae, Lower HuttIsaac Gortonissac@naenaehockey.org
Ngaio SchoolWellingtonDan Byrned.byrne@ngaio.school.nz
Northern United JHCWellingtonCharles Agateinfo@nujhc.org.nz




Queen Margaret CollegeWellingtonFrances Soliafrances.solia@qmc.school.nz
RangikuraPoriruaOndine Souterondines@rangikura.school.nz
Rata Street SchoolLower HuttEddie Forster4starwhanau@actrix.co.nz
St Oran’s CollegeLower HuttSue Gallsgall@storans.school.nz
Tawa JHCPoriruaDebbieinfo@tawajuniorhockey.org.nz
Toa JHCPoriruaRebecca Nobletoahockey@yahoo.com
Upper Hutt JHCUpper HuttLeanne Dawsonupperhutthockey@gmail.com
Wadestown SchoolWellingtonNick Juliannick@wadestown.school.nz
WainuiomataWainuiomataBarbara Meiklejohnmeiklejohn@xtra.co.nz
Wgtn Indian Sports Club JHCKilbirnie, WellingtonMeena Vallabhjuniorhockey@wisc.org.nz