Club Contacts

Open Grade Clubs

CLUB NAMECLUB SECRETARYEMAIL ADDRESS
DalefieldGail Millergailandpaul@xtra.co.nz
Eastern Hutt Womens HCDaina Ratanaeasternhutt@gmail.com  
Harbour City HCJayne Winfieldjaynewinfield@xtra.co.nz
Hutt HC Women hutthockeyclub@gmail.com
Hutt HC MenConor GilchristLebrongilchrist23@gmail.com
Island Bay HCDonna Stewartdonnacairns@xtra.co.nz
Kapiti Coast HCSue Spellaceyplay@kapitihockey.org.nz
Karori HCJoshua Coulonsecretary@karorihockey.org.nz
NaeNae HCKirin Faheykirin@naenaehockey.org
Northern United HCJenny Whitworthinfo@northernunited.co.nz
PetoneLaura Kellylaura.kelly012@gmail.com
Tawa TitansGareth Jeunetawahockeyclub@gmail.com
Toa HCHera Nobletoahockey@yahoo.com
Upper Hutt HCJane Hirstupperhutthockeyclub@gmail.com
Victoria University of Wellington HC secretary@victoria.org.nz
Wainuiomata HCKeri Colemanwoahockey@vodafone.co.nz
WISC MenBhavana Parbhusportsvp@wisc.org.nz
WISC WomenJigna Chhikawomenshockey@wisc.org.nz
YWCA HCCobi Fredrickcobi.fredrick@gmail.com


Small Sticks (School Year 1-8)

CLUB/SCHOOL NAMECLUB SECRETARYEMAIL ADDRESS
Brooklyn Geckos HCAlex Ehlertinfo@playhockeynz.com
Chilton St JamesAlex Dennehyadennehy@chilton.school.nz
Eastern Hutt JHCDaina Ratanaeasternhutt@gmail.com
Harbour City JHCKaren RigbyHarbourcityjh@gmail.com
Hutt JHCCath Taylorcathtaylor.hockeyjuniors@gmail.com
Kapiti Coast HCAlana Webbalanaandnick@gmail.com
Karori JHCLou Savikerconvenor.kjhc@gmail.com
MarsdenRosie Kirkpatrickrosie.kirkpatrick@marsden.school.nz
Naenae HCWendy Edwardssecretary@naenaehockey.org
Ngaio SchoolDan Byrned.byrne@ngaio.school.nz
Northern United JHCRhys Mudierebamudie@gmail.com
Northland SchoolIona Manningmanningclan@xtra.co.nz
Queen Margaret CollegeFrances Soliafrances.solia@qmc.school.nz
RangikuraOndine Souterondines@rangikura.school.nz
St Oran’s CollegeSue Gallsgall@storans.school.nz
Tawa JHCNick Gallaghertawajuniorhockey@gmail.com
Toa JHCRebecca Nobletoahockey@yahoo.com
Upper Hutt JHCLeanne Dawsonleanne@space.org.nz
Wadestown SchoolLeslie Mahoneyleslie@wadestown.school.nz
WainuiomataBarbara Meiklejohnmeiklejohn@xtra.co.nz
WISC JHCSandy Dayalwiscjuniorhockey@gmail.com