Club Contacts

Open Grade Clubs

CLUB NAMECLUB SECRETARYEMAIL ADDRESS
DalefieldGail Millergailandpaul@xtra.co.nz
Harbour City HCJayne Winfield
Aaron Murray
harbourcityhockey@gmail.com
Hutt United HC (HUHC)Karen Wallacehuttunitedhockey@gmail.com
Island Bay HCDonna Stewartdonnacairns@xtra.co.nz
Kapiti Coast HCSue Spellaceyplay@kapitihockey.org.nz
Karori HCJoshua Coulonsecretary@karorihockey.org.nz
Naenae HCWendy Edwardswendy@naenaehockey.org
Northern United HCJenny Whitworthinfo@northernunited.co.nz
Tawa TitansGareth Jeunetawahockeyclub@gmail.com
Toa HCHera Nobletoahockey@yahoo.com
Upper Hutt HCKaren Goodingupperhutthockeyclub@gmail.com
Victoria University of Wgtn HC administration@victoriahockey.org.nz
Wainuiomata HCKeri Colemanwainuihockey@gmail.com
WISC MenBhavana Parbhusportsvp@wisc.org.nz
WISC WomenJigna Chhikawomenshockey@wisc.org.nz
YW PetoneFran Lints
fran.lints@gmail.com


Small Sticks (School Year 1-8)

CLUB/SCHOOL NAMECLUB SECRETARYEMAIL ADDRESS
Brooklyn Geckos HCAlex Elhertinfo@playhockeynz.com
Chilton St JamesAlex Dennehyadennehy@chilton.school.nz
Eastern Hutt JHCNow knows as HUHC(see Hutt United details below)
Harbour City JHCKaren RigbyHarbourcityjh@gmail.com
Hutt United HCKaren Wallacehuttunitedhockey@gmail.com
Kapiti Coast HCMike Wardjuniors@kapitihockey.org.nz
Karori JHCLou Savikerconvenor.kjhc@gmail.com
MarsdenRosie Kirkpatrickkathrynn.petrie@marsden.school.nz
Naenae HCAndrew Paitiandrew@naenaehockey.org
Ngaio SchoolDan Byrned.byrne@ngaio.school.nz
Northern United JHCRhys Mudierebamudie@gmail.com
Northland SchoolIona Manningmanningclan@xtra.co.nz
Queen Margaret CollegeFrances Soliafrances.solia@qmc.school.nz
RangikuraOndine Souterondines@rangikura.school.nz
Rata Street SchoolEddie Forster4starwhanau@actrix.co.nz
St Oran’s CollegeSue Gallsgall@storans.school.nz
Tawa JHCNick Gallaghertawajuniorhockey@gmail.com
Toa JHCRebecca Nobletoahockey@yahoo.com
Upper Hutt JHCLeanne Dawsonleanne@space.org.nz
Wadestown Schoolto be confirmed
WainuiomataBarbara Meiklejohnmeiklejohn@xtra.co.nz
Wgtn Indian Sports Club JHC
wiscjuniorhockey@gmail.com