Contact Us

Contact Wellington Hockey

Office Hours:
Mon - Fri 8.30am to 5.00pm
Day Time Phone: 04 3893337
Evenings and Weekends:
020 406 96931 - NHS Custodian

Postal Address:
PO Box 2891, Wellington 6140

Physical Address:
National Hockey Stadium
9 Mt Albert Road, Berhampore
Wellington 6023

Important Contacts

Wellington Hockey Association

Kit Taylor; CEO:
ceo@wellingtonhockey.org.nz

Anastasia Smith, Finance Officer:
anastasia@wellingtonhockey.org.nz

Cat Gooding, Community Hockey:
community.hockey@wellingtonhockey.org.nz

Jo Murray
Turf Bookings
Open Grade and Secondary Competitions:
info@wellingtonhockey.org.nz

Mark Nunn
Facilities and Events
Junior Competitions:
mark@wellingtonhockey.org.nz

Hemant Lala, Performance Coach:
hemant@wellingtonhockey.org.nz

Daan Jongejan, Coach Officer:
daan@wellingtonhockey.org.nz

Capital Hockey

Dane Lett, Capital Performance Manager:
dane@capitalhockey.org.nz

Jenni Cronin, Capital Development Manager:
jenni@capitalhockey.org.nz